

AGENDA

Southport Town Deal Board

Tuesday 1st February, 2022

4.00 pm,

THIS MEETING IS NOT OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

MEMBERSHIP:

Rob Fletcher, Andrew Booth, Damien Moore MP, Cllr Atkinson, Robert Agsterribe, Rob Anderson, Mark Basnett, Sophie Bevan, Brabner, James Brayshaw, Greta Fenney, Peter Hampson, Alex Hatchman, David Head, Dwayne Johnson, Mark Lawler, Agnes Ng, Therese Patten, Susannah Porter, Ian Raikes, Norman Wallis and **Superintendent Graeme Robson**

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- 3. Minutes of the Meeting held on 8 December 2021
- 4. Enterprise Arcade draft business case
- 5. Les Transformations de Southport update
- 6. AOB
- 7. Date of Next Meeting

CONTACT

Heather Jago

OFFICER:

E-mail:

clare.wright2@sefton.gov.uk